Kinda Fonda Wanda – Aces (CD)


SKU: SS1921CD Category:


Kinda Fonda Wanda present their first release on CD, featuring two original songs by vocalist Amanda White: “Aces” and “Discount Love.”

Track Listing:

  1. Discount Love
  2. Aces
  3. Riot in Cell Block #9
  4. Right or Wrong
  5. Let’s Have A Party (live)
  6. Stupid Cupid (live)
  7. Searchin’ (live)
  8. Tweedlee Dee (live)